Our team

Meet the team of real estate experts

foto

Artur Schaefer

Owner

biuro@castle.pl

500 283 416

Over 20 years of experience in sales, 10 years in the property business. AMU graduate, specialist in Ethics of the Broker’s profession. Expert in the field of sales technique. At the firm responsible for training. Puts particular emphasis on individual approach to every client.

foto

Małgorzata Nowak

biuro6@castle.pl

510 209 116

foto

Monika Modrzyńska

mieszkania@castle.pl

512 330 990

foto

Małgorzata Winnicka-Nowak

mieszkania3@castle.pl

604 184 122

foto

Jacek Pinczak

biuro5@castle.pl

500 131 450

foto

Natalia Ludwicka

natalia.ludwicka@castle.pl

516 072 021

foto

Karolina Słotwińska

biuro9@castle.pl

515 196 647

foto

Anna Magiera

biuro7@castle.pl

883 319 408

foto

Ewa Palacz

biuro8@castle.pl

720 806 208

foto

Michaela Dalidowicz

michaela.dalidowicz@castle.pl

578 001 664

foto

Tobias Jurga

tobias.jurga@castle.pl

720 802 309

foto

Dominik Wieczorek

dominik.wieczorek@castle.pl

720 805 206

foto

Małgorzata Wojtaszczyk

sekretariat@castle.pl

516 072 023

foto

Jan Kołodziejczyk

sekretariat@castle.pl

720 805 209

foto

Klaudyna Kubiak

Doradca klienta

sekretariat@castle.pl

720 805 204

foto

Aldona Banaszak

aldona.banaszak@grupaang.pl

601 227 182

foto

Bartosz Ptak

bartosz.ptak@kancelaria-ptak.pl

601 744 439

foto

Karolina Maciejewska

sekretariat@castle.pl

725 913 477

foto

Martyna Michalska

sekretariat@castle.pl

515 440 141

foto

Tomasz Borkowski

biuro@termoinspektor.pl

697 508 266